Contact Us

Contact Us

International Offices

Corporate Office
 
Shapoorji Pallonji International FZE,
P.O.Box: 54449,Office No.20,
5w( West) A- Wing,
Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority (Dafza),
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 2993880
Fax: +971 4 2993881



UAE
 

Shapoorji Pallonji Mideast L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 118219,
City Bay Business Centre

Office No. 101-102, 1st Floor
Hor-Al-Anz, Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 2690334
Fax: +971 4 2690335

Mr. Biju Oommachan
(Vice President)

Email: biju.oommachan@shapoorji.com 

   
Kuwait
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Kuwait
( Under Formation)
C/O. Joint Scientific Group Company
Olympia Towers, 14th Floor,
Post Box 9669 Salmiya 22097, Kuwait
Tel.: 00965 22268117
Fax : 00965 22268119

Mr. Aroon Sen
(General Manager)
Email: aroon.sen@shapoorji.com


Algeria
 
Villa No.14
El Andalous Residence,
Tixeraine, Birkhadem,
Algiers, Algerie.
Telefax No.:+213 21404846

Mr. Shivendra Kumar Singh
(General Manager)

Email: shivendra.singh@shapoorji.com



Ghana
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Co .Ltd Pvt.
Mail Bag, Ct 463 Cantonments,
Accra, Republic Of Ghana
Tel: +233 20 2015290/97
Telefax: +233 0302234156

Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh
(General Manager)

Email: sksingh@shapoorji.com




   
Saudi ARABIA
 

Shapoorji Pallonji Mideast (L.L.C.),
Branch - Saudi Arabia,          

Regional Office: Rahmania, Takhassusi St. Opp. Saudi Telecom, P.O Box 300587,Riyadh 11372

Tel: +966 11 464 2487

Fax: +966 11 2791928

Mr. Sagar Batchu
(Vice President)
Email: batchu.sagar@shapoorji.com

Qatar
 

Shapoorji Pallonji Qatar,
P.O.Box 22587
Financial Square, C-21, Budg.2
1st Floor Office No.5, Al Muntaza.
C-Ring Road, Doha, Qatar
Office. No.: +974 44566026/24
Fax No.: +974 44566025


Mr. Rajeev Kaul
(Vice President)

Email: rajeev.kaul@shapoorji.com

 

OMAN
 

Branch - Oman
Office No. 102 & 104, 1st Floor 
Building No. 642, Al Anwaar Street,    Al Azaibah
P.O. Box 2156, Postal Code 130
Tel.: +968 24130961 

Mr. Varinder Arora
Email: varinder.arora@shapoorji.com

 

     
Sri lanka
 

Shapoorji Pallonji Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.,
4, 1/1  Geethanjali Place, Galle Road, Colombo, Srilanka - 00300
Tel.: +942508246 / 47

Mr. T R Mallikarjuna
(Country Head)

Email: spll.reception@shapoorji.com

Nigeria
 
Shapoorji Pallonji Nigeria Ltd
Suite 7,3rd Floor Eleganza Biro Plaza
Plot 634,Adeyemo Alakija Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos.Nigeria.
Tel: +2348052294779,
+2347046253331

Pramod Thorat
Email: pramod.thorat@shapoorji.com
 
     

Go To Top

Site By: Spenta Digital